Day 16

20140116-201759.jpg

…and still no idea…

…what it’s meant to look like when pieced together. Usually I can work out how things go – I’m not usually bothered by instructions! This, though, is evading me – I just can’t ‘see’ it. I’ve asked my friend who had the magazine it came from to send me a picture of the page, we’ll see if she can find it! In the meantime, this little project will sit incomplete, until either a photo, or inspiration strikes!

This weekend I’m away celebrating a friend’s birthday, so I think creativity will mostly be in the form of doodling 🙂

Leave a Reply

