Day 17

20140117-195422.jpg

Flow 1 – original

My first (proper) attempt at doodling creativity using the iPad and Paper 53. I’m calling this ‘Flow’ – it seems appropriate! I downloaded several creative apps but haven’t really used them until now. Away from home for a couple of nights, I do have my doodle book, but felt the call of playing with the Paper 53 app. I don’t have anything other than the basics in it, but I love the colour palette they give you anyway! I let the doodling spirit take me, took a screen shot of the original then played with how it looked in Snapseed, a fantastic image editing app. I’m quite pleased, it seems to reflect my mindset just now, and is something of a departure from recent creative moments.

 

Leave a Reply

