Day 46

20140215-205335.jpg

There’s likely to be a bit of doodling this week as I’m away from home 🙂 I started simple this evening with a cup. Then I moved on to trying faces, well, a face! First of all it had long hair, but I ‘photocopied’ the image in the app and altered the hair to short. Think I like it better this way.

20140215-205548.jpg

20140215-205610.jpg

Suffice to say I think this could be one of my favourite apps ever. Sketches – great app and best of all, it’s free!

Leave a Reply

