Day 101

Confession time, up I bought even more fabric today, it seemed wrong to leave it there. Thinking of using it for one of my new patterns, a little more thinking time about that one tomorrow.

20140411-210234.jpg
I’ve also been pondering my weekend plans, I’ve gifts to make, gifts to finish. The Easter/Mum’s birthday box will need organising and posting. I’d like to make a birthday gift for my sister in law, her birthday is tomorrow, but I’ll see her for delivery next week. My nieces have asked for drawstring bags for storing their gymnastics kit and a friend has a birthday approaching. Finally a baptism gift for my cousin’s daughter is needed! A busy weekend indeed, so some time spent planning this evening absolutely counts as creative!

Leave a Reply

