Day 104

I’ve spent the day with my oldest friend enjoying sunshine, tea, cake and crochet. I began a facecloth for me in pale blue bamboo cotton, then remembered that the other ball is still at home, so this is going on the back burner until I get home again later in the week. Then I made the beginnings of a necklace for my sister-in-law whose birthday was on Saturday. I’m about to make the flower to add to the side, going to look one up on Attic 24 as advised by my lovely friend today, who has recently taken up crochet and is busily creating a granny square cushion and numerous lovely flowers 🙂

20140414-210218.jpg

Leave a Reply

