Day 115

What with five hours travelling today at the end of a day of work, catching up with a friend I’ve not seen in person for a little over a year – there’s been little focused creative time today. Here I am, preparing for rest with a small, doodle, dare I call it art? It reminds me that I bought a new sketch pad with the intention of improving my sketching skills, laziness means I am happy to draw what I think is there, perhaps, rather than what I can actually see!

20140425-234143.jpg
It’s kind of nice to have a mini creative day after all my recent sewing and crocheting activity 🙂

Leave a Reply

