Day 228

My recent holiday sojourn began with catching up with old friends where my parents still live. Being a mildly useless birthday tracking friend sometimes I managed to miss a significant birthday for one of the friends I caught up with. She and her family had my parents and me over for dinner and were wonderful hosts (as always) so I wanted to express my appreciation, and make up for missing the birthday. I’ve made them a set of personalised napkins…IMG_2309.JPG

IMG_2310.JPG

IMG_2311.JPG

IMG_2312.JPG

IMG_2315.JPG

IMG_2313.JPG

IMG_2314.JPG

Leave a Reply

