Day 341

A cheer me up Christmas sort of a day (and clearly a whole new category!) as I’ve decided that decorating the house for Christmas is definitely creative, particularly when combined with a few photographs! The lights got changed on the tree a couple times, and I had to change a bulb and find a fuse! I love my heart lights, a little sparkle, a little pink, emanating a glow, just as a heart, and Christmas should!IMG_0011.JPG

IMG_0010.JPG
I made the star two Christmases ago with the nieces, I miss them such a distance away, it’s good to have a little bit of them close, there are 4 dotted about, one for each of us and my Mum.
And the arty ones 😉

IMG_0013.JPG

IMG_0014.JPG

Leave a Reply

