Day 344

Just for a change it’s a little Christmassy…a little more wrapping and another little Christmas tree doodle, happy that the sketches app seems to be behaving today! The Christmas box for Scotland is really rather full, bursting at the seams, but at least it’s all in! Also the picture I made via photobox for my Mum as a memento of our summer trip to Scotland arrived…happy accident, they made a production error, so now I have two copies which means I get to keep one too…thinking of starting a gallery in the hallway, along with my canvas of 2014 and my canvas on NY. Have a small plan to maybe make some more canvases with the best of the past few years, one per year. Been promising myself for a while to sort printing my photos (love a photo album!)…but it’s been a few years!IMG_2654.JPG

IMG_2652.JPG

IMG_2653.JPG

IMG_2657.JPG

IMG_2651.JPG

Leave a Reply

