Day 363

I bought a dress several years ago now, never worn it as it never seemed to sit right. Finally wore it as part of my costume for the staff panto at the end of term with a net tutu underneath – different dress! So, I decided I might make one for myself to wear underneath it this NYE. A trip out to the fabric shop, some in depth research on the Internet and this afternoon, away I went! There’s a chance I stretched the elastic a little far, and there are perhaps too many layers at the top…so, might need revisiting! Either way, it’s quite fun to wear!

IMG_0051.JPG

IMG_0052.JPG
Got to love something which stands up all by itself!

One thought on “Day 363

Leave a Reply

